Flashy Nails

One young lady's attempt to master decent nail art!

A Whopping Big Apology November 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 5:49 pm

Hey guys.  I’m sorry for not having posted for a while, but I’ve not been feeling well.  I don’t think I’m going to be up to posting for a while yet but as soon as I get back to fitness I will start updating again.  I hope you stick around for that!

Really sorry, I feel like I’m deserting but I felt I should at least let you know where I am and why I’ve been MIA for a while.

Hope to be back to posting soon 🙂

Jen

 

4 Responses to “A Whopping Big Apology”

  1. Lucy Says:

    I’m so sorry your not feeling well. Feel better sweetie. Thanks for letting us know. That’s sweet of you to do so. (((Hugs)))

  2. I hope your health improves soon and you are able to have energy for all the things you love. ❤

  3. Cali369 Says:

    Sorry to hear you’re not well – sending healthy wishes your way and hope to see you back soon

  4. Jen Says:

    Thanks for letting us know. I wish you lots of flakie-love and wave a cheery Ruby-Lubu-Rainbow wave in your direction. X


Leave a Reply

