Flashy Nails

One young lady's attempt to master decent nail art!

Nails Inc Knightsbridge September 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 9:46 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Hey Ladies!!  How are you all?  Well, I hope.

Just one pic again today as the others I took were a bit rubbish, but this is Nails Inc, Knightsbridge.  I needed cheering up the day I wore this as EVERYTHING is seeming to go wrong at the moment for my husband and I.   So a funky, loud colour and a cute Konad were the order of the day for me.  I really love this colour, it’s kind of red, orange and coral all at once, I can’t really describe it.  I really enjoyed wearing it though.  Here’s my simple (but effective) Konadicure!

Nails Inc Knightsbridge, Konad M10 and M11 (thumbs)

Nails Inc Knightsbridge, Konad M10 and M11 (thumbs)

Heee heee, I love these little guys!  M10 is one of my favourite plates, and yet I’ve never used it before this Konadicure.  I also used, on my thumbs, the two ‘cats’ off M11, with their tails facing each other, it was so cute! 

I’m currently wearing Nails Inc Buckingham Palace, which is a purple jellyish polish, and I’m not sure about it.  I’ll try to remember to take pictures before I remove it. 

Thanks for reading!  😀

 

2 Responses to “Nails Inc Knightsbridge”

  1. Lucy Says:

    I’m so sorry that your both having problems. I pray that things go better for the two of you. Love your nails. The polish and stamps are bright and cheery. Stay strong and things will turn around.


Leave a Reply

