Flashy Nails

One young lady's attempt to master decent nail art!

Diamond Cosmetics – Don’t Teal My Heart Away September 16, 2009

I know you’ve all seen this one swatched in lots of places, and I’ve been trying not to swatch the ones I’ve seen everywhere until lastbut I didn’t want to do purple again or a dark colour so this was it!  I’ve also added a picture of it with Opal Glitter on the top.  Opal Glitter by the way, is just lovely.  The glitter particles are opal white, greeny-yellow, green and blue, and so so tiny!  The downside to this polish though is it stinks like crazy for some reason.  My bottle of it could also do with a little bit of thinner.

Diamond Cosmetics, Dont Teal My Heart Away

Diamond Cosmetics, Don't Teal My Heart Away

 

Diamond Cosmetics Opal Glitter over Dont Teal My Heart Away

Diamond Cosmetics Opal Glitter over Don't Teal My Heart Away

Are you liking my new bigger pictures by the way?  I am, the old size were a little on the small side I felt, so we now have bigger images, hurrah!!

Thanks for reading 😀

 

2 Responses to “Diamond Cosmetics – Don’t Teal My Heart Away”

  1. Lucy Says:

    Hooray for larger pictures! Very pretty shade on you. I have this one and I love it. I really find this brand has some nice shades and staying power.

    • Jennifer Says:

      Thanks Lucy. I’m a big fan of it also, shame I’ve taken it off already as I was trying to swatch as many colours as I could today but it will definitely be at the front of the list for more prolonged wear when I’ve finished swatching!


Leave a Reply

