Flashy Nails

One young lady's attempt to master decent nail art!

Diamond Cosmetics Nail Polish August 31, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 6:09 pm
Tags: ,

As some of you are aware, I have a little online store which at the moment only sells Konad supplies, and this week I am going to be ordering some polish for Diamond cosmetics.  My motivation behind this was that I have seen so many great reviews for Diamond’s polishes and they do some gorgeous colours, and I discovered that there is nobody retailing these polishes in the UK which was a big disappointment to me.  So I have taken matters into my own hands and will be selling them shortly.  (Yay!)

I am not in a position at the moment to order the full range of Diamond colours because there are a LOT so I have ordered a (hopefully) pretty good cross section of colours.  However it has been influenced by the colours I would wear myself, although not entirely.  Depending on how it goes with this smallish selection (30 colours) I will be looking for some inspiration from you UK ladies as to which colours I should order next time  🙂

Anyway I wanted to share with you the 30 colours I will be ordering from Diamond.  There will be a max of 17 bottles of each colour coming so if you want them you’ll have to be quick as I think some of the colours will go pretty quickly!

Whites/Silvers

Platinum

Platinum

Opal Glitter

Opal Glitter

Glitter Silver

Glitter Silver

  
Golds/Bronzes
Joust for Kicks

Joust for Kicks

Decadence

Decadence

Chainmail Charm

Chainmail Charm

Hue Are You?

Hue Are You?

Party Hearty

Party Hearty

Yukon Gold

Yukon Gold

 
Blacks
  
Im Raven About You

I'm Raven About You

Mystical Knights

Mystical Knights

  
Blues/Purples
 
Metallic Blue

Metallic BlueMidnight BlueMidnight PassionMonarch MasqueradeMetallic VenomHi Ho SilverDrift Away

 

Reds/Pinks
 
Blackberry

Blackberry

Cheery Cherry

Cheery Cherry

You Set My Heart Ablaze

You Set My Heart Ablaze

Sparkling Sherry

Sparkling SherryPark Ave PurpleLavaSo Berry SweetFeelin' GroovyIced Plum

 

Greens

 
Dont Teal My Heart Away

Don't Teal My Heart Away

Oh Tiff

Oh Tiff

Never so Ever-Green

Never so Ever-Green

And the best news?  I will be retailing these at only £3 a bottle! I think that’s an excellent price, I know I’d pay it (and in fact will be doing so as I want one of every colour so I can swatch them all properly for you guys!)  AND, for the first month they will be selling for 10% off, so they will be just £2.70 a bottle!
 

11 Responses to “Diamond Cosmetics Nail Polish”

  1. Oooo I like them all! So cool that there’ll be somewhere in the UK where we can get them!
    I am particularly drawn to that chainmail one…. Can’t wait for them to get to you!

  2. Selina Says:

    Oooh, Diamond polishes! I’ve got so many of them on my wishlist – any chance you’ll be shipping internationally – like to New Zealand? (hint, hint, bats eyelashes)

  3. Nikki Says:

    Hi jennifer, I can’t wait! just checking you got my email?
    Nikki x

  4. xhelenx Says:

    Never So Evergreen is getting a lot of love – I’ll def be taking one of those off your hands! Sweet!

  5. xhelenx Says:

    Oh how cool – I’ve just seen that this put an automated link to my Diamond review of Diva Delight. Sharing the love or what?

    • Jennifer Says:

      Haha yay for wordpress. I sometimes feel like a total Minority blogger, being as most of the other girls are from the US and use blogger! So hooray for wordpress!

  6. Lianne Says:

    Oh my goodness, these look amazing! And yay for UK availability! Chainmail Charm is calling my name..


Leave a Reply

