Flashy Nails

One young lady's attempt to master decent nail art!

I think this could be my favourite Konad Pattern August 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 3:00 pm
Tags: , , , ,

I just love the daisy pattern from M41.  I’ve used it several times (Like Here ) and whenever I’m stuck for inspiration and want an effective but no-brainer Konad mani it’s totally my go-to-guy. This mani used the Stargazer Red polish I bought in my haul a few posts back, it has no number though so I’m not sure which polish it is. It’s pretty though.

I’ve just ordered a few polishes from Stargazer, mainly for a swap but I got myself one which you will be seeing swatched very soon.  Watch this space!  Thanks for reading!

 

4 Responses to “I think this could be my favourite Konad Pattern”

  1. Very pretty – I think I need this plate now!

  2. Lucy Says:

    I love the combination of colors. Very pretty and love that Konad design. I like that you used the deep vampy design. One of these days I will have to try the Konad.

  3. flinty Says:

    That is so pretty! I love it!

  4. mKat Says:

    That’s really pretty! What a gorgeous play of colours. 🙂

    I think my “go to” pattern is the graffiti pattern on m70. Everybody needs a good “go to” pattern though! 🙂


Leave a Reply

