Flashy Nails

One young lady's attempt to master decent nail art!

Excuses, Excuses July 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 7:12 pm
Tags:

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a few days.  After the last post, I changed my nail polish and swatched Barry M Green Glitter.  Not only did I make a rightmess of it, but it also absolutely poured down all the next day (Friday) so I couldn’t get out to do any pictures, leading to some pretty bad flooding of the roads round here.  It also meant we had to cancel a photography job we were meant to do for a hotel on the Friday evening as we couldn’t get out of town.

Then I changed my nails again and did another really rubbish job so I didn’t want to post any pictures!  Then yesterday we were away at a wedding all day and it was late when I got in, (you can see some pics hereif you’re interested – I love them, we had a great time.

Today I’ve been doing the first setp of editing from last night and we went to meet/informally interview a potential assistant for the photogaphy. Then came home and sat down with more editing, so there will be no new nails today. I am planning on re-doing them tomorrow, but it may not be until the next day when I put pics up, as it may be evening before I get time to do them.

I’m just going to plug my nail shopagain feel free to not click it, but I’m trying to help my Google rating 🙂

Thanks for reading and I’ll be back with some new pretties soon! 😀

 

2 Responses to “Excuses, Excuses”

  1. Lucy Says:

    You really take some amazing wedding photos. I love how different they are from the standard wedding shots. I really enjoyed looking at them. Your really talented.


Leave a Reply

