Flashy Nails

One young lady's attempt to master decent nail art!

…And with some Konad… July 7, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jennifer @ 5:20 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

I finally got around to Konading over the super amazing glittery red, the red didn’t suck all the gloss out of this badboy!  Yay!!

The Konad Top Coat has made it super SUPER shiny and glittery and red….I’m even more in love with it now!

 

4 Responses to “…And with some Konad…”

  1. Lucy Says:

    That is one glorious glittery Konaded manicure! Your nails look beautiful. I love the polka dots and the slight angle that you’ve done. Very pretty.

  2. Oh I love this! I just got my first konad stuff yesterday so I’m definitely going to try it over glitter.


Leave a Reply

